DE EN

Contact

CECO EQUITY GmbH
Bischof-von-Henle-Straße 2
93051 Regensburg
phone: +49 941 / 78 53 91 80
fax: +49 941 / 78 53 91 9
info@ceco-equity.de

Imprint Privacy

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT AND INCREASE IN VALUE MEAN MORE TO US THAN JUST HEADLINES – THESE ARE KEY MARKETS THAT WE HELP SHAPE «HANDS-ON»


We accompany our participations all the way to realizing their full potential by actively applying long-standing industrial expertise. We see ourselves as a reliable and business-oriented investor aiming to be a trustworthy partner of our associate companies, especially through active consultation and coaching.


Vision

We provide valuable support for the further development of companies and aim for sustainable long-term success through a highly efficient and and, as we believe, unique symbiosis of long-standing industrial software and financial experience.

Mission

We see ourselves as a sparring partner available at any time for providing advice and above all hands-on assistance to companies, notably through active involvement in the form of supervisory and advisory mandates. In addition, through our CECO network, we open doors to technology, strategy and marketing issues. The formula for success is as simple as it is effective:
acquisition of majority participations combined with hands-on consultation = above-average growth.

DE EN

Kontakt

CECO EQUITY GmbH
Bischof-von-Henle-Straße 2
93051 Regensburg
Telefon: +49 941 / 78 53 91 80
Fax: +49 941 / 78 53 91 9
info@ceco-equity.de

Impressum Datenschutz

UNTERNEHMENSENTWICKLUNG UND WERTSTEIGERUNG SIND FÜR UNS MEHR ALS NUR HEADLINES – ES SIND THEMEN, DIE WIR «HANDS-ON» MITGESTALTEN.


Wir begleiten unsere Beteiligungen auf dem Weg zur Realisierung ihres vollen Potentials durch den aktiven Einsatz langjähriger Industrie-Expertise. Dabei sehen wir uns als verlässlicher und unternehmerisch orientierter Investor mit dem Ziel, insbesondere durch aktive Beratung und Coaching, ein vertrauensvoller Partner unserer Beteiligungsunternehmen zu sein.


Vision

Unsere Portfolio-Unternehmen profitieren vom interdisziplinären und international geprägten Erfahrungshintergrund des gesamten CECO-Teams.

Durch die hocheffiziente und wie wir glauben einzigartige Symbiose aus langjähriger Software-Industrie- und Finanz-Erfahrung leisten wir wertvolle Unterstützung für die weitere Entwicklung der Unternehmen und streben deren nachhaltigen, langfristigen Erfolg an.

Mission

Wir sehen uns als Sparringspartner, der insbesondere durch ein aktiv gelebtes Aufsichts- und Beiratsmandat den Unternehmen jederzeit mit Rat und vor allem auch Tat zur Verfügung steht. Darüber hinaus öffnen wir mit unserem CECO-Netzwerk Türen bei Technologie-, Strategie- und Marketing-Themen. Die Erfolgsformel ist daher so einfach wie effektiv: Erwerb von Mehrheitsbeteiligungen kombiniert mit „Hands-On“ Beratung = überproportionales Wachstum.